Tuesday, July 25, 2017

The Society by Jillian Dodd is LIVE!



THE SOCIETY
Spy Girl Series Book 3

Can one girl save the world?

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.





Click HERE to purchase an ebook from your favorite vendor.

Click HERE to order a signed paperback.





Sent to London for their next mission, Huntley and Ari are guests at Malcolm Prescott’s home, where Ari is asked to join a secret group called The Society, and Huntley learns more about her “father” Ares Von Allister.

Spy Girl was trained not to have emotional entanglements, but Huntley is learning that it’s hard to survive in the real world without them. As she uncovers hidden truths about her past, the knowledge leaves her reeling and questioning everything. She’s going to have to trust someone, and it’s not going to be Black X. So she goes against her training and forms relationships—caring, trusting, and, maybe, even loving.

But relationships are dangerous for a spy. Particularly one who will be facing her most challenging mission to date. Tasked with getting close to the illusive Money Man, she will be forced to delve into a seedy underworld that will threaten her very existence.

Praise for the Spy Girl series:

“With a kickass heroine and intrigue, this page turner will have you spellbound and drooling over your new book boyfriend.” - H.M Ward, New York Times Bestselling Author

“The Spy Girl series is an intrigue filled, exciting ride through a world you’ll wish you were part of and want to know more about!” - J. Sterling, New York Times Bestselling Author

“This series will keep you on the edge of your seat throughout, never knowing what new twist or secret will be revealed. It’s the type of book that pulls you in, has you becoming heavily involved in the story and characters, trying to figure out the clues of what has happened or what may happen, and leaves you with wanting and needing more.”  - Author Groupies

“This is a fast paced, exciting series, full of suspense and riddled with clues that I am trying to figure out as I go.”  - Reading is my Bliss

“Every book I get in this series I end up reading in one sitting because I can't put it down.”  - The Smutbrarians

I can feel myself getting more and more addicted the further in the series I go. Jillian Dodd really has a knack for creating these crazy worlds full of characters who you cannot help but love, but what makes this series unique is the mystery surrounding Agent X, better known as Huntley.” - Romance Rewind




Watch the Spy Girl Series Book Trailer:

httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaUVtJyj28I&feature=youtu.be



Jillian Dodd is a USA TODAY bestselling author who lives in a small Florida beach town, is married to her college sweetheart, has two grown children and two Labrador Retrievers. She loves to travel, shop, and paint.

Jillian's Website: http://jilliandodd.net


Jillian's Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JillianDodd1
Jillian's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jilliandodd

Monday, July 24, 2017

Flutter by Olivia Evans Release Day

#AuthorOliviaEvansFlutter is LIVE!!! Available NOW on

Amazon US- http://amzn.to/2ub6RhR

Amazon UK- http://amzn.to/2uaHzQN

Amazon AU- http://amzn.to/2uaLKvU

Amazon CA- http://amzn.to/2tAWrX5

Dylan Walker has spent six years trying to move on from the loss of his girlfriend, Presley Cooper. Motivated by grief and the desire to do for others what he couldn’t do for her, he burns the candle at both ends to make it through medical school. After graduation he moves west, putting as much distance as possible between his past and his present.
Or so he thought.
Unknowingly, Dylan has been set on a path that will destroy everything he thought he knew. All the pain, all the grief, was all for nothing. With the help of an unexpected ally, Dylan must find the answers and save the girl he loves before it’s too late.
Deceit.
Betrayal.
Revenge.
A second chance at love.
But first, he must find a way to make her remember her past. Remember him. Remember everything.
   
Dylan stood in front of his bathroom sink, a towel wrapped around his waist as he wiped the fog from the mirror. He studied his face, the lines that creased the skin around his blue-gray eyes and the shadows underneath that never seemed to fade. His eyes dropped lower, and his hand lifted of its own accord to trace the wing of the butterfly tattooed over his heart. The red ink curved and twisted to form a beautiful wing on one side, while the other was nothing but sharp, broken lines, the decayed black wing dripping with ink. It was the perfect tribute to Presley. She used to say he made her flutter. He regretted never telling her she did the same to him. When she left, she took that feeling with her.
 

Add it to your Goodreads TBR HERE Listen to the Spotify Playlist HERE


Olivia Evans is a dreamer by day, writer by night. She's obsessed with music and loves discovering new bands. Traveling the world and watching the sun set in every time zone sounds like heaven to her. A true Gemini, she follows her heart blindly and lives life to the fullest with her husband, son, and friends. Her other loves are: Chuck Taylors, Doc Martens, concert tees, gangster movies, sports, wine, craft beer and her shih tzu's.

Friday, July 21, 2017

Beautiful Mistake Review Vi Keeland


 

 



The first time I met Caine West was in a bar. He noticed me looking his way and mistakenly read my scowling as checking him out. When he attempted to talk to me, I set him straight—telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass. You see, the gorgeous jerk had wined and dined my best friend--smooth talking her into his bed, all along failing to mention that he was married. He deserved every bit of my tongue-lashing and more for what he'd done. Especially when that lazy smile graced his perfect face in response to my rant. Only it turned out, the man I'd just told off wasn't the right guy. Oops. My mistake. Embarrassed, I slunk out without an apology. I was never going to see the handsome stranger again anyway, right? That’s what I thought…until I walked into class the next morning. Well, hello Professor West, I’m your new teaching assistant. I’ll be working under you…figuratively speaking. Although the literal interpretation might not be such a bad thing—working under Professor West. This was going to be interesting… ADD TO GOODREADS

iBooks | B&N | Kobo | Google Play | AMAZON PAPERBACK

5 amazing stars!

I feel like a broken record when it comes to my reviews for Vi Keeland's books. She blows my mind every single time. Beautiful Mistake was no different. As I was reading, I got this feeling in my chest that something was going to blow my mind. And it did. In a huge way. 

Professor West knocked my socks off...err should I say panties off? Ha! When he helped change her tire....I may have swooned!! Vi Keeland writes the best banter between characters, every new book I look forward to that the most. She always makes me laugh and swoon at the same time. 

If you haven't read a Vi Keeland Book...SHAME ON YOU! Just kidding....or am I? Seriously, do yourself a favor and buy this book AND READ IT! You can't miss meeting Caine West!!



The first time I met Caine West was in a bar.

He noticed ht—telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass.

You see, the gorgeous jerk had wined and dined my best friend--smooth talking her into his bed, all along failing to mention that he was married.

He deserved every bit of my tongue-lashing and more for what he'd done.

Especially when that lazy smile graced his perfect face in response to my rant.

Only it turned out, the man I'd just told off wasn't the right guy.

Oops.  My mistake. 

Embarrassed, I slunk out without an apology.

I was never going to see the handsome stranger again anyway, right?

That’s what I thought…until I walked into class the next morning.

Well, hello Professor West, I’m your new teaching assistant.

I’ll be working under you…figuratively speaking.

Although the literal interpretation might not be such a bad thing—working under Professor West.

This was going to be interesting…









 Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than 1.5 million books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in sixteen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six. Website | Facebook Fan Group | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

BBU - Coming Soon